Order within 3 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
10206 South Vincinnes Chicago, IL 60643  Local: (773) 881-8990 Tollfree: (800) 437-8995
Customer Reviews
My Bouquet Florist
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good service as always.
Sondra's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2018, 2:12 pm

Great Customer as well, but always happy to give you 5 star service. We appreciate you, the business you send to us, and taking care of your floral/plant needs.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My aunt loved her flowers!! Ms. Saundra was so easy to work with and very personable!! I called and explained what I wanted and she advised me on how to proceed! This was a big birthday for my aunt and she adored her bouquet!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered a bouquet for my mother's birthday online with a few special requests for flowers included in the arrangement. It was delivered on time and my mom was so excited to receive the beautiful arrangement with some of her favorite colors and flowers.
st's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2018, 3:07 pm

We are so happy that she was happy and we appreciate you for sharing your sentiments.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

They, you- are simply the best. Yes better than all the rest. Thank you
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the first time I have ever written a review, but I felt compelled because it would not have been right not to based on the service I received. Ms. Sondra gets the customer service award for the year! I ordered a Standing Spray for a memorial service and the floral arrangement looked exactly like the picture on the website. Sondra and I spoke over the course of three days to get what I wanted. She EARNED and APPRECIATED my business and for that, I'm a forever customer. Thanks again Sondra, you could teach a class on how to earn a customer.
Sondra's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2017, 1:52 pm

....and as a customer, you were great....told me what you would like, and we are glad that we delivered a standing spray that exuded how you felt about your friend and her loss. We appreciate you and will always be glad for the great characterization of My Bouquet and that we mean our customers are important to us. Five stars to you.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Shopping from the website was extremely simple, which made the process that much better since I don't buy flowers very often. When I called to follow up on my order the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy from them in the future.
sondra's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2017, 10:44 am

Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to hearing from you again....
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Saundra had me at hello! She is very pleasant, professional and kind. Her shop is down the street from my parents & I took a blind chance with a birthday floral order. She was flexible with my special request and executed the order promptly and beautifully. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am sooooooo thankful for them. I called in a pinch and spoke with Saundra, she was so patient with me as I was falling apart crying about the death of my father. She was so sweet and soothing. I appreciated the compassion. I am sure the spread will be gorgeous.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The pictures for the flowers I ordered did them no justice. They were simply gorgeous. Thank you again and again and if I did not thank you for the last time we did business thank you again.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I liked that they phoned ahead and then delivered shortly thereafter, even on the most freezing day!
Sondra 's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2016, 8:22 am

I and the staff, really appreciate the accolades. Thank you so much
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

My Bouquet Florist
10206 South Vincinnes
Chicago, IL. 60643
Local: (773) 881-8990

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase